Copyright @2016

North Little Rock High School Theatre Arts     

CONGRATULATIONS to all of 2016 department award winners!!!!


Clancy McDowell Student of the Year Award :

Tosha Adams-Nowden


The Shining Star :

Timothy Carr


Sally Riggs Insalaco “Spirit of the Dance” Award:

Hannah Hagerman


Novice Debater of the Year :

Josh Hale


Advanced Debater of the Year:

Jaih-lan Kimbrough


Dance Student of the Year:

Haley McElhanon


Costume/Makeup Student Director of the Year :

Morgan Littlefield


Costume/Makeup Hair Design Student of the Year :

Allison Eickhoff


Costume/Makeup Makeup Design Student of the Year :

Kelsey Spigner


Costume/Makeup Costume Design Student of the Year :

Lindsey Spigner


Student Directors of the Year:

Hayley Scott, Evan Dowers, Kaitlyn Williams, Char Dupins, Ginger Rhoads, Poppy McCoy, William Gould


Spirit of the Team:

Lydia Gates



Thank you to the following sponsors for supporting the Forensics and Debate program:

Payton's Place

The French Family

Mrs. Valentine's Costume and Makeup Classes

Chick-fil-a NLR

Kristen Garner

Carol Bajorik

Mr. Higdem's Forensic Classes